top of page

Goodbye to All Saints!

We took down our Exhibition at All Saints earlier today, rather regretfully as we had thoroughly enjoyed being in this wonderful building. I think, too, the church enjoyed having us judging from the comments I have received. Here are some from our Visitors' Book: "Excellent exhibition", "Lovely paintings of local and non-local views - thank you!", "Great exhibition. Thank you." "Much enjoyed." "Beautiful exhibition - well done the Artful Dodgers!", "What wonderful art! I would happily have any of them on my wall, but Judy, John Tina and Carol's work I especially love." "Nice selection of paintings", "Lovely variety of paintings; very much enjoyed the exhibition.", "Very enjoyable and varied subject matter." and "Inspiring! I want to do it too!!". In response to this last - well, come and join us!

Let's hope we will be able to return soon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page